Integrating Devices into Quality Systems

Tuesday, 24 April 2018

Lab instruments and enterprise systems reside in silos to solve specific needs. Connecting these devices and systems provides the ability to capture data to make better, more efficient decisions and will error proof the workflow by removing data transcription.

Join this 60-minute free webinar when Lonza's Subject Matter Expert Rob Lutskus explains how to integrate devices and systems in QC and production.

Get useful tips for how you can derive value from the data generated and understand how this helps you to error proof your workflows and processes. Register now and learn how to implement, integrate and validate seamlessly.

Topics discussed:

  • Technical considerations for interfaces
  • Understanding raw data and determining what data belongs in what system
  • Data Integrity compliance
  • Review by exception
  • Validation
Who should attend:
  • QC and manufacturing personnel who generate the data
  • QA personnel who review and release data
  • System owners and IT business partners
Presenter: Rob Lutskus
Global Product Delivery Manager Informatics 
Lonza Bioscience Solutions
View Biography
Moderator: Mike Goetter
Director of Informatics
Lonza Bioscience Solutions
 

Registration Details:

Session 1
8 AM EDT (New York) / 1 PM BST (London) / 2 PM CEST (Berlin)
I would like to attend this session
Session 2
11 AM PDT (Los Angeles) / 2 PM EDT (New York)
I would like to attend this session

Our registration process uses cookies, by submitting this registration form you agree to our cookie policy.

(*) denotes required form field(s)

Submit