Relapse And MS

January 22, 2018

    8:00pm – 9:15pm  Eastern Time
       7:00pm – 8:15pm  Central Time
6:00pm – 7:15pm  Mountain Time
5:00pm – 6:15pm  Pacific Time

Your details:

Our registration process uses cookies, by submitting this registration form you agree to our cookie policy.

(*) denotes required form field(s)

  Register

Relapse And MS

January 22, 2018

    8:00pm – 9:15pm  Eastern Time
       7:00pm – 8:15pm  Central Time
6:00pm – 7:15pm  Mountain Time
5:00pm – 6:15pm  Pacific Time

Overview

People living with MS often experience relapses.  This webinar will explain what a relapse is, how a relapse differs from a pseudorelapse, and what to expect.  We will also explore what to do and who can help. 

Join Can Do MS as we discuss treatment options, symptom management, and the vocabulary that will enable you to effectively communicate with your support partners and healthcare professionals.

Presenters

Presenter
Megan R. Weigel, DNP, ARNP-C, MSCN
Nurse Practitioner