Challenges and Strategies for Paperless Product Release – Bringing the Pieces Together

Tuesday, 24 October 2017

In regulated manufacturing, production and quality work in information “silos”.  This creates real challenges and costs in managing both product release and the ability to improve product quality over time. Users need systems that match the way they work and need to share information.

Join this 60-minute free webinar where we will discuss how regulated organizations can achieve a cost-effective and comprehensive information workflow – from the production floor, to the labs, to the QA release cycle.

We will discuss strategies to:

  • Substantially reduce the cost, complexity and time of batch record review and approval for product release
  • Deliver simple, straight-forward analytics providing insight across production and quality disciplines so that these departments can share meaningful information
  • Create highly configurable workflows that make the end-to-end to process paperless with a focus on end quality and efficiency
  • Manage open systems with standard interfaces that comply with data integrity expectations

This event is being brought to you at two different times. Please select your prefered session on the left.
 
Speaker: Mike Goetter
Director of Informatics
Lonza Bioscience Solutions
Moderator: Sinéad Cowman
Business Development Manager Informatics
Lonza Bioscience Solutions

Registration Details:

Session 1
8 AM EDT (New York) / 1 PM BST (London) / 2 PM CEST (Berlin)
I would like to attend this session
Session 2
11 AM PDT (Los Angeles) / 2 PM EDT (New York)
I would like to attend this session

Our registration process uses cookies, by submitting this registration form you agree to our cookie policy.

(*) denotes required form field(s)

Submit