GMP Raw Materials for Cell Therapy Manufacture: What, When and How?

22nd February 2018. 08:00 PST; 11:00 EST; 16:00 GMT; 17:00 CET

Join this webinar hosted by leading expert  Jean Stanton, J&J, as she chats to our panellists about GMP raw materials for cell therapy manufacture, including:
  • Understanding the quality of raw materials required along the commercialization pathway; cutting through complexity and inconsistency.
  • Providing clarity on what GMP really means in the context of raw and starting materials.
  • Clarifying when to start using GMP 'level' materials and the implications for process development and Cost of Goods. 
  • Examining the regulatory picture; what are the key guidance variations between agencies and territories?
  • Standardisation across the industry; do we need it and can it be achieved?
Presenter
Jean Stanton
Director, Pharmaceutical Regulatory Compliance
Johnson & Johnson
View Biography
Presenter
Dr Sadik Kassim
Vice President, Process & Analytical Development,
Mustang Bio, Inc
View Biography
Presenter
Dr Diane Wotta
Senior Director, Quality & Regulatory Affairs
R&D Systems, Inc., a Bio-Techne Brand
View Biography
Presenter
John Tomtishen
Product Steward - Manufacturing Science & Technology, Cell & Gene Technical Development & Manufacturing,
Novartis
View Biography

Registration Details:

Our registration process uses cookies, by submitting this registration form you agree to our cookie policy.

(*) denotes required form field(s)

Submit