Electronic Batch Records – An Innovative, Agile and Affordable Approach

Tuesday, 6 November 2018

During this 60-minute complimentary webinar you will learn about a new approach to Electronic Batch Records (EBR) and how the MODA™-Execution System from Lonza is designed to address the problem with a focus on the manufacturing process and the end user.

Our industry faces the perfect storm of rapid growth in demand, rapidly changing technology and increasing demands for speed and efficiency. To meet these needs electronic data needs to be seen as part of the workflow, not the result of it.

Join us when Jeremy Tanner, Informatics Sales and Business Development, will present and discuss the following topics:

  • How adopting a “follow-the-workflow” approach will overcome the process inefficiencies generated by quality and production silos.  
  • The benefits of building flexibility and repeatability into an EBR that aligns with the ability to implement improvements as production and testing processes evolve.
  • Why Lonza has developed an EBR for semi-automated / non-automated processes and why MES is not always the best system to choose.

The presentation lasts 45 minutes and is followed by a live Q&A session.

Not able to attend?
Register now and receive an email notification as soon as the recording is available for on-demand viewing.

Presenter: Jeremy Tanner
Informatics Sales and Business Development Specialist
Lonza Bioscience Solutions
View Biography
Moderator: Mike Goetter
Director of Informatics
Lonza Bioscience Solutions

Registration Details:

Session 1
8 AM EST (New York) / 1 PM GMT (London) / 2 PM CET (Berlin)
I would like to attend this session
Session 2
11 AM PST (Los Angeles) / 2 PM EST (New York)
I would like to attend this session

Our registration process uses cookies, by submitting this registration form you agree to our cookie policy.

(*) denotes required form field(s)

Submit