2019 Can Do MS & National MS Society Webinar Series

8:00pm – 9:15pm Eastern Time
7:00pm – 8:15pm Central Time
6:00pm – 7:15pm Mountain Time
5:00pm – 6:15pm Pacific Time

Your details:

Our registration process uses cookies, by submitting this registration form you agree to our cookie policy.

* required fields

Submit

2019 Can Do MS & National MS Society Webinar Series

8:00pm – 9:15pm Eastern Time
7:00pm – 8:15pm Central Time
6:00pm – 7:15pm Mountain Time
5:00pm – 6:15pm Pacific Time

Overview

This registration is for the entire 2019 webinar series. A reminder email with the call-in/login information will be sent before each webinar. The demographic polling questions below allow Can Do Multiple Sclerosis to better understand the perspectives and needs of our participants. Your responses are crucial for us to develop programs that best target the MS community. Your responses will not be shared with anyone- they are solely internal data necessary for us to continue serving you by providing free educational programs.

Thank you for taking time to answer these important questions.

Upcoming topics include:

 
Date Topic
Tuesday, 01/08/19 Health & Wellness
Tuesday, 02/12/19 Bowel & Bladder
Tuesday, 03/12/19 Diet & Nutrition
Tuesday, 04/09/19 Exercise & Physical Activity
Tuesday, 05/14/19 Cognitive Challenges
Tuesday, 06/11/19 Leisure Activities
Tuesday, 07/09/19 Kids' w/MS Issues
Tuesday, 08/13/19 Disability Progression
Tuesday, 09/10/19 Managing Your Moods
Tuesday, 10/08/19 Mobility
Tuesday, 11/12/19 Communication
Tuesday, 12/10/19 Debunking Diet Myths