Partner Demand Center

Thursday 22nd February, 16:00 GMT, 08:00 PST, 11:00 EST

Kelly Elsworthy, VP Global Demand Center, is joined by Garrett Brennan, Demand Center President, to deliver a Partner Demand Center webinar.

In September EIMS and Sirius Decisions shared our best practice experiences regarding Demand Center deployments in the Hi-Tech sector, including common success factors and things to avoid. In our upcoming webinar we focus on how you can utilise your Demand Center through your channel. We will show you ways to gain transparency, consistency and more control over how and when MDF is spent. More importantly we will show you how you can achieve close loop reporting on all marketing activities executed through your channel.

Don't miss this webinar which will cover:

  • Common pitfalls with channel marketing programs
  • Ways of providing partners with easy to execute "best practice" campaign packages
  • How to increase partner productivity
  • How to gain full transparency over how your partner marketing activity is performing
Presenter
Kelly Elsworthy
VP
Global Demand Center
Presenter
Garrett Brennan
Demand Center President
EIMS

Registration details:

Our registration process uses cookies, by submitting this registration form you agree to our cookie policy.

(*) denotes required form field(s)

Submit