Scan @ 2 sec/frame - In-Situ Atomic Force Microscopy

Wednesday September 16, 2015
16:00 UK | 17:00 CET | 8:00 PT | 11:00 ET

Overview:

This 1-hour webinar will show you how easy it can be to perform ultrafast, atomic-resolution AFM scanning for a variety of samples in fluids, gases, and ambient conditions with high-precision temperature and environmental control.

Discover Quick Scan Techniques: Several in-situ methods will be demonstrated, such as patented MAC Mode for imaging delicate samples in liquid. Scan rates of up to 2 sec/frame (256 x 256 pixels) will also be shown, as will a time-saving software feature that automatically and optimally sets all system parameters within seconds.

Technology: The new Keysight 9500 AFM seamlessly integrates powerful new Nano Navigator software, a new high-bandwidth digital controller, a closed-loop 90μm scanner, and a built-in environmental chamber with temperature and humidity sensors.

Audience: Researchers and engineers who are interested in utilizing atomic force microscopy for materials science, life science, polymer science, and electrical characterization at the nanoscale can benefit from this unique online event.
Presenter
Dr. Christian Rankl
AFM R&D
Keysight Technologies
View Presenter Biography

Registration Details:

Our registration process uses cookies, by submitting this registration form you agree to our cookie policy.

(*) denotes required form field(s)

Submit