State of Marketing Automation in Australia and New Zealand Webinar

Done in collaboration with 

 

26 July 2017, Wednesday


3:30pm (New Zealand)
1:30pm (Australia-AEST)
11:30am (Singapore, Malaysia, Philippines & Hong Kong)
10:30am (Thailand & Indonesia)
9am (India)

 

This webinar will highlight results from Econsultancy's first State of Marketing Automation in Australia and New Zealand report, published in association with Oracle Marketing Cloud. The report evaluates current adoption levels, tools and processes employed as well as barriers to effective use of marketing automation. Some key insights from the research include:
 

  • The majority of companies are choosing to manage their marketing automation in-house

  • A capability gap is hampering the potential of marketing automation

  • There's a pressing need for data unification

  • Cloud-based SaaS platforms lead the way at an enterprise level

 
FAQ:
 
I'm not an Econsultancy subscriber, can I join?
Ans: You sure can. This session is complimentary for existing customers and new friends.
 
Will the session be recorded?
Ans: Yes! We record all of our webinars, and we'll send out a link to the recording the following week.
 
What if I register but can't make it?
Ans: It's all good. We'll send a follow-up with key takeaways and a link to the recording.
 
Can I ask questions during the webinar?
Ans: Absolutely! This session is for you. Bring your questions and participate during Q&A.


Any other questions, please email to apac@econsultancy.com.
Presenter
Jeff Rajeck
Research Analyst, APAC
Econsultancy
View Biography
Presenter
Nick Dennis
Presales Director, ANZ
Oracle Marketing Cloud
View Biography

Registration details:

Our registration process uses cookies, by submitting this registration form you agree to our cookie policy.

(*) denotes required form field(s)

Submit