Logo
From our Advertiser:

Multimode digital slide imaging and multiplexing for rich data extraction

Thursday, December 12, 2019,
7AM PST | 10AM EST | 3PM GMT | 4PM CET

This webcast has been produced by the Advertiser, Olympus America, who retains sole responsibility for content.

Your details:

Our registration process uses cookies, by submitting this registration form you agree to our cookie policy.

(*) denotes required form field(s)

  Register

Overview

If you've already registered, please click here to log into the webcast.

In this brief webcast, Brendan will discuss the combination of intrinsic multimode imaging techniques with fluorescence multiplexing in the context of whole slide imaging.

This webcast will help you to learn about:

  • Multimode imaging techniques that can be applied to whole slide imaging.
  • Fluorescent multiplexing and how it can work to efficiently provide multiple rounds of high resolution labelling.
  • Key factors for quantitative results, including reagent selection, sample type and imaging modality.
This webcast has been produced by Olympus America. The advertiser retains sole responsibility for content. About this content.

Presenters

Presenter
Brendan Brinkman
Life Science New Business Strategy, Global
Olympus Corporation
View Biography