Sustainability + Enhanced Product Performance: Achieving Both with U.S. Soy

30th September 2020 - 6AM (PDT), 9AM (EDT), 2PM (BST), 3PM (CEST) and on-demand.

As sustainability moves from the boardroom to the manufacturing floor, more company leaders are ramping up efforts to integrate renewable feedstocks. They are looking beyond just a green play. They want to improve performance, reduce costs and score other strategic advantages. U.S. Soybeans are a compelling choice with more than 80 years of commercialization success. U.S. soybeans are certified sustainably grown, yield an abundant supply to the world of quality non-food soybean oil for industrial use, and moved worldwide via a robust supply chain developed over the past 40 years.

Your details:

Our registration process uses cookies, by submitting this registration form you agree to our cookie policy.

(*) denotes required form field(s)

  Register

As important, U.S. Soybean oil delivers performance advantages built on its unique chemical structure. Such market leaders as Ford Motor Company, Sherwin-Williams, Rust-Oleum, John Deere,Columbia Forest Products and Goodyear have realized better products from better chemistry with U.S. Soy. We invite you to this webinar to learn how U.S.Soybeans will help you meet your sustainability and commercialization goals. The webinar will cover case studies and include speakers from Goodyear Tire& Rubber Company, Ford Motor Company and Omni Tech International on behalf of the United Soybean Board.

Presenters

Presenter
Robert A. Woloszynek
Chief Engineer, Polymer Science and Technology
The Goodyear Tire & Rubber Company
View Biography
Presenter
Janice Tardiff
Supervisor, Advanced Polymer Materials and Processing
Ford Motor Company.
View Biography
Presenter
Lee Walko
Biobased Business Development Director
Omni Tech International on behalf of the United Soybean Board
View Biography
Presenter
Richard Heggs
Director Of Business Development
Omni Tech International on behalf of the United Soybean Board
View Biography
Presenter
Luke Upton
Editor & Co-Founder
Bio Market Insights
View Biography