Digital Transformation in the Retail Sector Webinar

 

Done in collaboration with 

 

19 April 2018, Thursday


3:30pm (New Zealand)
1:30pm (Australia-AEST)
11:30am (Singapore, Malaysia, Philippines & Hong Kong)
10:30am (Thailand & Indonesia)
9am (India)


This webinar will highlight results from Econsultancy report, Digital Transformation in the Retail Sector.

FAQ:
 
I'm not an Econsultancy subscriber, can I join?
Ans: You sure can. This session is complimentary for existing customers and new friends.
 
Will the session be recorded?
Ans: Yes! We record all of our webinars, and we'll send out a link to the recording the following week.
 
What if I register but can't make it?
Ans: It's all good. We'll send a follow-up with key takeaways and a link to the recording.
 
Can I ask questions during the webinar?
Ans: Absolutely! This session is for you. Bring your questions and participate during Q&A.


Any other questions, please email to apac@econsultancy.com.
Presenter
Jeff Rajeck
Research Analyst, APAC
Econsultancy
View Biography
Presenter
Sriman Kota
Co-Founder
KoinLabz
View Biography
Presenter
David Brigham
Analytics Director
Mirum Agency
View Biography

Registration details:

Our registration process uses cookies, by submitting this registration form you agree to our cookie policy.

(*) denotes required form field(s)

Submit