Webinar 41 | June 23rd, 2020  

Panel Discussion: 360° Photo Capture Best Practices for Construction Progress Management in a Post-COVID-19 World

Presentation: A New Reality: The Design Process in the Work from Home Era 

 4.30pm UK Time / 11.30am Eastern Daylight / 11.30pm Singapore Standard Time/ 1.30am Australian Eastern Standard (24th June) 

Christian Claus, CMO and Head of Partnerships, HoloBuilder

Erik Sanford, Director of VDC/BIM, Dimeo

Allison Yanites, Immersive Technology Lead, Arcadis

Hung Nguyen PhD., PMP, Faculty - UC Berkeley, Director of VDC, Herrero Builders

Daniel Cashen, Associate Director, Skidmore, Owings & Merrill (SOM)

Sponsors

Presenters

Presenter
Christian Claus
CMO and Head of Partnerships
Holobuilder
Presenter
Erik Sanford
Director of VDC/BIM
Dimeo
View Biography
Presenter
Allison Yanites
Immersive Technology Lead
Arcadis
View Biography
Presenter
Hung Nguyen
Faculty - UC Berkeley, Director of VDC
Herrero Builders
View Biography
Presenter
Daniel Cashen
Associate Director
Skidmore, Owings & Merrill (SOM)
View Biography

Sign Up:

(*) denotes required form field(s)

Our registration process uses cookies, by submitting this registration form you agree to our cookie policy.

  Register