Webinar 34 - June 17th  

  Panel Discussion: Deploying Robots for Continuous Construction Monitoring

Presentation: Automation | BIM - Automation in an Object Oriented BIM Platform

  

 (4.30pm UK Time / 11.30am Eastern Daylight / 11.30pm Singapore Standard Time/ 1.30am Australian Eastern Standard [18th June])

Rob Miller, Director of Business Development, FARO Technologies, Inc.

Ryan Fluckiger, Integrated Construction Coordinator, Mortenson

Steve Baret, Sr. Integrated Construction Coordinator, Mortenson

Josh Kanner, Founder & CEO, Smartvid.io

Mikael Santrolli, BIM & Design Systems Coordinator, Foster + Partners


Sponsors

Presenters

Presenter
Josh Kanner
Founder & CEO
Smartvid.io
View Biography
Presenter
Ryan Fluckiger
Integrated Construction Coordinator
Mortenson
View Biography
Presenter
Steve Baret
Sr. Integrated Construction Coordinator
Mortenson
View Biography
Presenter
Rob Miller
Director of Business Development
FARO Technologies, Inc.
View Biography
Presenter
Mikael Santrolli
BIM & Design Systems Coordinator
Foster + Partners
View Biography

Sign Up:

(*) denotes required form field(s)

Our registration process uses cookies, by submitting this registration form you agree to our cookie policy.

  Register