Webinar 40 | June 22nd, 2020 

Panel Discussion: BIM Empowered Use of Digital Twins - How the Structured Performance Data in BIM Can Be Leveraged for Optimizing the Actual Performance in the Physical Environment

Presentation: Computational Methods for Facade Design

Presentation: BIM Workflow for Commissioning Project Delivery

   

 4pm UK Time / 11am Eastern Daylight / 11pm Singapore Standard / 1am Australian Eastern Standard (June 23rd)

 David Williams, Innovation Architect, Microsoft
Salla Eckhardt, Director of Transformation Services, Microsoft

Sponsors

Presenters

Presenter
David Williams
Smart Places and Real Estate Industry Lead
Microsoft
View Biography
Presenter
Salla Eckhardt
Director of Transformation Services
Microsoft
View Biography
Presenter
John Turner
VP of Innovative Solutions
Gafcon Inc
View Biography
Presenter
Danielle Dy Buncio LEED AP
Co-Founder & CEO
VIATechnik, LLC
View Biography
Presenter
Daniel Inocente
Senior Architectural Designer
Skidmore, Owings & Merrill (SOM) United States
View Biography
Presenter
Jan Wei
Senior Associate
Stantec

Sign Up:

(*) denotes required form field(s)

Our registration process uses cookies, by submitting this registration form you agree to our cookie policy.

  Register