The Omnichannel Imperative: The State of Enterprise Readiness in Southeast Asia Webinar

 

Done in collaboration with: 

 

26 April 2019, Friday


3:30pm (New Zealand)
1:30pm (Australia, AEST)

11:30am (Singapore, Malaysia, Philippines & Hong Kong)
10:30am (Thailand, Indonesia & Vietnam)
9am (India)

 

This webinar will highlight results from Econsultancy new report, done in association with Resulticks, The Omnichannel Imperative: The State of Enterprise Readiness in Southeast Asia. The research focuses on the factors and obstacles preventing companies from adopting and implementing an effective omnichannel marketing strategy, how organizations rate their current platforms in various aspects of omnichannel marketing, and upcoming trends in omnichannel regarded as the most exciting.


*By participating in this event, you agree that Econsultancy may collect, use and disclose your personal data, which you have provided in this form, to our event partner(s) who may provide promotional and marketing material to you, in accordance with the Personal Data Protection Act 2012, our data protection policy (available at our website).

FAQ:

 
I'm not an Econsultancy subscriber, can I join?
Ans: You sure can. This session is complimentary for existing customers and new friends.
 
Will the session be recorded?
Ans: Yes! We record all of our webinars, and we'll send out a link to the recording the following week.
 
What if I register but can't make it?
Ans: It's all good. We'll send a follow-up with key takeaways and a link to the recording.
 
Can I ask questions during the webinar?
Ans: Absolutely! This session is for you. Bring your questions and participate during Q&A.


Any other questions, please email to apac@econsultancy.com.
Presenter
Jeff Rajeck
Research Analyst, APAC
Econsultancy
View Biography
Presenter
Jay Pring
Head of Sales, APAC
Resulticks
View Biography

Registration details:

Our registration process uses cookies, by submitting this registration form you agree to our cookie policy.

(*) denotes required form field(s)

Submit