Webinar 35 - July 1st, 2020  

Panel Discussion: Breaking Down Barriers to Using Dynamo

Presentation: Prefab Design Management – How to Effectively Communicate and Manage a New Expectation as You’re Forging the Path for Prefab   

 6.00pm UK Time / 1.00pm Eastern Daylight / 1.00am Singapore Standard Time [July 2nd]/ 3.00am Australian Eastern Standard [July 2nd] 

Moderators:
David Campbell, Application Specialist, Topcon Solutions Store
Joseph Whitney, Regional Account Executive, Topcon Solutions Store
Panellists:
Flora Liu, Studio Lead, VIAtechnik
Rob Sinclair, Corporate Design Technology Manager, Civil & Environmental Consultants, Inc. (CEC)
Travis Williams, BIM Manager, Gensler
Jacob Mock, CADD/BIM Manager, VECA Electric & Technologies

Bridget Proulx, BIM Manager, Kitchell Contractors



Sponsors

 

Presenters

Presenter
David Campbell
Application Specialist
Topcon Solutions Store
View Biography
Presenter
Joseph Whitney
Regional Account Executive
Topcon Solutions Store
View Biography
Presenter
Flora Liu
Studio Lead
VIAtechnik
View Biography
Presenter
Rob Sinclair
Corporate Design Technology Manager
Civil & Environmental Consultants, Inc. (CEC)
View Biography
Presenter
Travis Williams
BIM Manager
Gensler
View Biography
Presenter
Jacob Mock
CADD/BIM Manager
VECA Electric & Technologies
View Biography
Presenter
Bridget Proulx
BIM Manager
Kitchell Contractors
View Biography

Sign Up:

(*) denotes required form field(s)

Our registration process uses cookies, by submitting this registration form you agree to our cookie policy.

  Register