Webinar 37 - June 18th, 2020

Panel Discussion: Forecasting in Times of Uncertainty – WIP Your Cash Flows into Shape

Presentation: Integrating BIM and GIS for Smart Infrastructure  

3.30pm UK Time / 10.30am Eastern Daylight / 10.30pm Singapore Standard / 12.30am Australian Eastern Standard (June 19th)

Eric Newton, Director of Construction at Prophix Software
Brittany Hess, Senior Financial Analyst at Superior Construction

George Floros, Senior GIS Data Specialist, STRABAG AG-UK


Sponsors

Presenters

Presenter
Brittany Hess
Senior Financial Analyst
Superior Construction
Presenter
Eric Newton
Director of Construction
Prophix Software
Presenter
George Floros
Senior GIS Data Specialist
STRABAG AG-UK
View Biography

Sign Up:

(*) denotes required form field(s)

Our registration process uses cookies, by submitting this registration form you agree to our cookie policy.

  Register