Miniaturizing Access with Technology – MOSES and MiniPCNL

June 10, 2020

8 AM PST, 11 AM EST, 17:00 CET

Available On Demand


Sign Up:

(*) denotes required form field(s)

Our registration process uses cookies, by submitting this registration form you agree to our cookie policy.

  Register

Overview

Already Registered? Click Here

While the use of percutaneous access has long been accepted as a feasible modality for treating large urinary stones – it is still considered to be a challenging procedure due to associated morbidity. In recent years, with the advent of miniaturized nephroscopes, improved accessories and advanced laser technologies, PCNL can be done with smaller than ever tract sizes, unleashing the full advantages of this surgical technique. Join us to learn how the use of MOSES Technology for MiniPCNL helps in advancing this surgical field, improves efficiency and patient outcomes.

Presenters

Presenter
Roger Sur, MD
Professor of Urology
Director, Comprehensive Kidney Stone Center at UC San Diego Health Program Director, UC San Diego-Kaiser Endourology Fellowship
View Biography
Presenter
Thomas Knoll M.Sc.
Associate Professor of Urology, Head of Department of Urology
Sindelfingen Medical Center, University of Tuebingen, Germany
View Biography
Presenter
Mantu Gupta, M.D., F.R.C.S. (Moderator)
Professor of Urology, Chair of Urology, Director of Endourology
Icahn School of Medicine at Mount Sinai
View Biography