Laser Innovation in Urology
Science, Clinical Impact, Myths and Truths

Originally aired on November 20, 2019
8:00AM PST, 11AM EST, 18:00 CET

Sign Up:

(*) denotes required form field(s)

Our registration process uses cookies, by submitting this registration form you agree to our cookie policy.

  Register

Overview

Already Registered? Click Here

The world of urology laser treatments is currently experiencing an exciting wave of innovation, ranging from single-use ureteroscopes, miniaturized tools for percutaneous access, new laser lithotripsy techniques sources, and novel pulse modulation mechanisms. MOSES technology is central to this innovation wave. This webinar will focus on the physics, science, and clinical experience of different laser modalities, and what surgeons should be aware of when choosing their next laser source for lithotripsy and BPH treatments.

Presenters

Presenter
Joel Teichman
Professor, Dept of Urologic Sciences
University of British Columbia, Vancouver, Canada
View Biography
Presenter
Khurshid Ghani, MD, MS
Associate Professor of Urology
University of Michigan
View Biography
Presenter
Thomas Chi, MD (Moderator)
Associate Professor, Associate Chair Clinical Affairs, Ambulatory Executive Medical Director for Surgical Subspecialties
UCSF Health Kutzmann Endowed Professor in Clinical Urology UCSF Department of Urology
View Biography