How to Use Webinars to Future-Proof Your Enterprise Communications

Wednesday 29 May 2019,
3:30PM (BST) | 10:30AM (EDT) | 7:30AM (PDT)

Your details:

Our registration process uses cookies, by submitting this registration form you agree to our cookie policy.

(*) denotes required form field(s)

  Register

How to Use Webinars to Future-Proof Your Enterprise Communications

Wednesday 29 May 2019,
3:30PM (BST) | 10:30AM (EDT) | 7:30AM (PDT)

76% of people think marketing communications has changed more in the last two years than it did over the previous fifty. So how can you use technology advancements to give your business the edge it needs in today's highly competitive market?

Webinars provide a digital solution to communicating to international audiences while saving on travel costs. With multiple interactive opportunities webinars allow you communicate thought leadership to a captive audience while developing insights into engagement data. WorkCast’s Michelle Houghton, Head of Customer Success, and Melissa Hugel, Marketing Manger, explain how to use webinars to futureproof your enterprise communications.

 

Presenter
Michelle Houghton
Head of Customer Success (EMEA)
WorkCast
Presenter
Melissa Hugel
Content Marketing Specialist
WorkCast Inc.
View Biography