Webinar 38 - August 4th, 2020

Panel Discussion: Data and Decision Making - Construction Analytics 

Presentation: Digital Twins - Buzzword or the Next Big Thing?

(12.30am UK Time / 7.30pm Eastern Daylight / 7.30am Singapore Standard Time/ 9.30am Australian Eastern Standard)


Scott Polsen, Managing Director, Benmax

Jason Ramsey, Director Product, Reporting & Analytics, Procore Technologies

Aaron Lober, Senior Product Marketing Marketing, Procore Technologies

Sponsors

Presenters

Presenter
Chris Smeaton
Digital Practice Leader, Vietnam and Singapore
Aurecon
View Biography

Sign Up:

(*) denotes required form field(s)

Our registration process uses cookies, by submitting this registration form you agree to our cookie policy.

  Register