Wiley Research Office Hours

Tuesday, May 12th, 8.30 am (EST)


13.30 BST (London)

14.30 GMT+2 (Berlin, Cairo)

15.30 GMT+3 (Istanbul, Tel Aviv, Moscow)

Sign Up:

(*) denotes required form field(s)

Our registration process uses cookies, by submitting this registration form you agree to our cookie policy.

  Register

Overview

Working remotely? We're here for you!

Matt Ragucci, Associate Director of Product Marketing, Graham Woodward, Associate Director of Customer Success, and Ale Barciela, Training Manager at Wiley, will be hosting a virtual 30-minute session for librarians, administrators and researchers.

This is a Q&A session. Please bring your questions so that we can provide you with answers live! Feel free to ask us anything, about how to access our online books and journals remotely, how to run searches, or how to navigate through any of our platforms: Wiley Online Library, Wiley Digital Archives, and Cochrane Library. 

We hope you can join us!

Presenters

Presenter
Ale Barciela
Customer Experience Training Manager
Wiley
View Biography
Presenter
Matt Ragucci
Associate Director, Product Marketing
Wiley
View Biography
Presenter
Graham Woodward
Associate Director - Customer Success
Wiley