Unlocking Value in Clinical Diagnostics

Thursday, November 9, 2017

11:00 am ET, 8:00 am PT, 17:00 CET

In today’s ultra-competitive clinical diagnostics landscape, having a sound strategy from the first phases of assay development through reimbursement positioning is vital to attaining a solid return on investment. This highly interactive webinar with experts in diagnostics design and reimbursement strategies will outline a stand-alone diagnostic development pathway that answers the question “what does good look like?” It will include a thoughtful approach to assay design, how to ensure both clinical adoption and acceptance by payers, and identify the evidence needed to establish and articulate the value for a variety of diagnostics in the market for the long run.

Join us for this exciting new Clinical OMICs webinar, where our expert panelists will discuss how to successfully navigate the clinical diagnostic marketplace and provide insight into what investigators should consider as they develop their new assays for commercialization.

Presenter
Charles Mathews
Vice President
Boston Healthcare
Presenter
Dan O'Shannessy
Founder
TMDx Consulting

Registration details:

Our registration process uses cookies, by submitting this registration form you agree to our cookie policy.

(*) denotes required form field(s)

Submit