Webinar 3 - May 7th, 2020   

Presentation: Digitise, Integrate, Predict - How to Digitally Transform Your Business
Panel Discussion: The Digital Construction Gurus in the UK & Europe

 10am UK Time / 5am Eastern Daylight / 5pm Singapore Standard / 7pm Australian Eastern Standard 

Lee Mullin, Senior Construction Technical Specialist, Autodesk

Steven Eglinton, Global Tutor and Speaker, Principal Tutor in BIM, Institution of Civil Engineers

Andrew Gamblen, Digital Manager, Willmott Dixon

Ciaran Garrick, BIM Manager, Allies and Morrison

Fabio Robert, Associate / Head of BIM, WilkinsonEyre

Annalisa De Maestri, Director of VPBIM, Valode & Pistre

Autodesk

Presenters

Presenter
Steven Eglinton
Global Tutor and Speaker, Director of BimEnable & GeoEnable, Principal Tutor in BIM, Institution of Civil Engineers

View Biography
Presenter
Andrew Gamblen
Digital Manager
Willmott Dixon
Presenter
Ciaran Garrick
BIM Manager
Allies and Morrison
View Biography
Presenter
Fabio Robert
Associate / Head of BIM
WilkinsonEyre
View Biography
Presenter
Annalisa De Maestri
Director of VPBIM
Valode & Pistre
View Biography
Presenter
Lee Mullin
Senior Construction Technical Specialist
Autodesk
View Biography

Sign Up:

(*) denotes required form field(s)

Our registration process uses cookies, by submitting this registration form you agree to our cookie policy.

  Register