Robust and proven technologies for securing optimal separation in renewable and circular processes

18th November - 6AM (PDT), 9AM (EDT), 2PM (GMT), 3PM (CET) and on-demand.

A successful circular economy for industry can only be achieved if we move into a future where material and chemicals use is increasingly reduced and reused, where products at end-of-life are recycled back to their components and renewable resources are replacing fossil based raw materials.  New processes that enable the circular economy and transformation to a renewable-based society are constantly being developed but need robust, proven, and scalable technologies.

In this webinar, one company delivering the technology to make a circular world a reality, Alfa Laval - world leading global supplier of technology solutions for heat transfer and separation equipment applicable within this emerging industry– will guide us through some solutions. 



Your details:

Our registration process uses cookies, by submitting this registration form you agree to our cookie policy.

(*) denotes required form field(s)

  Register

This practical, case-study driven webinar, will give an introduction to different separation technologies and selection strategies, offer concrete examples of how separation challenges can be solved for algae, bacteria, yeast, bioplastics, pyrolysis oil, HVO pre-treatment, and sugar and lignin concentration. And will also cover recovery and reuse of wastewater through zero liquid discharge technology, which is applicable for most industries.

 We will offer the opportunity for all our viewers to ask questions in this interactive and engaging webinar.

Register now!

Presenters

Presenter
Nina Håkanson
Vice President, Head of Marketing & Portfolio Management
Alfa Laval
View Biography
Presenter
Kristian Lindell
Product expert, Global Sales Evaporation and Zero liquid discharge
Alfa Laval
View Biography
Presenter
Tom Manelius
Product expert, Global Sales High speed separators
Alfa Laval
View Biography
Presenter
Luke Upton
Editor & Co-Founder
Bio Market Insights
View Biography