A bespoke solution to cell therapy manufacturing: the Cocoon platform 

September 26th 2019, 08:00 PST; 11:00 EST; 16:00 BST; 17:00 CEST

The Cocoon™ is a closed, automated, scalable platform for patient-scale cell therapy manufacturing.  Through the Cocoon™ platform's single-use, highly customizable cassette, we can tailor the platform to your process. Using in-process monitoring and cassette customization, The Cocoon platform provides increased control over cell therapy manufacturing processes.

  • Basic Cocoon functionality
  • How a cell therapy process is translated into the Cocoon
  • Ways in which the Cocoon alleviates cell therapy manufacturing pain-points
  • Process comparability to other cell therapy manufacturing systems (culture bags, etc.)
  • The Cocoon’s integrated magnetic separation capabilities
Presenter
Dr Matthew Hewitt
Head of Clinical Development, Personalized Medicine (PerMed) Initiative
Lonza
View Biography

Registration Details:

Our registration process uses cookies, by submitting this registration form you agree to our cookie policy.

(*) denotes required form field(s)

Submit