Sign Up:

(*) required fields

Our registration process uses cookies, by submitting this registration form you agree to our cookie policy.

  Register

Intelligent Accounting
& Finance Summit

June 17, 2021

10:30 am EDT | 3:30 pm BST

presented by:
quadient yaypay beanworks


Today's accounting and finance teams are facing increasing challenges in enabling remote work, reducing risk, and tightly managing the cash conversion cycle.

Join our panel of C-Suite experts and industry analysts at the Intelligent Accounting & Finance Summit to learn how you can empower your team to meet the challenges of today and build a long-term strategy for success.


The Agenda:


Welcome and Opening Remarks with Alyna Wnukowsky, Chief Solution Officer Business Process Automation, Quadient.

10:30 - 10:40am EDT | 3:30 - 3:40pm BST

Intelligent automation capabilities are enabling organizations to meet today's challenges head on. Learn how the right technology drives dramatic improvements in efficiency and the customer experience.


Five Ways Electronic Presentment Will Change Your Finance Department with Kevin Permenter, Research Manager, Enterprise Applications, IDC.

10:40 - 11:10am EDT | 3:40 - 4:10pm BST

As business processes become increasingly digitized, learn how intelligent AP/AR management systems will drive growth for organizations. Discover the five ways in which electronic invoice presentment will change and modernize your finance department.


Automate and Enable Hybrid Accounting Teams with Catherine Dahl, CMA, CEO, Beanworks by Quadient.

11:10 - 11:30am EDT | 4:10 - 4:30pm BST

Today, modern finance departments have made the shift to hybrid work.  Enabling individuals to collaborate effectively while working remotely and ensuring that their work meets compliance standards is key to your success.  Find out how accounting and finance teams are embracing hybrid work to become more impactful than ever.


The Post-Pandemic Economy with Anthony Venus, CEO, YayPay by Quadient.

11:30 - 11:50am EDT | 4:30 - 4:50pm BST

In 2021, global economies will continue to recover from the impacts of the pandemic. This means it is critically important to tightly manage the cash conversion cycle. Learn how finance teams can better manage cash, improve the customer experience, and set themselves up to outperform competitors.


The Future of Digital Transformation in Finance and Accounting with Dave Laud, Director of O2C Business Applications, Capgemini's Business Services

11:50 - 12:10pm EDT | 4:50 - 5:10pm BST

Intelligent document processing is enabling organizations to achieve rapid and cost-effective improvements in their financial processes, and fully automated processes offer even stronger results. Learn how your finance team should leverage digital transformation to elevate their short-term and long-term performance.  


Customer Success Stories: Modernizing the Finance Team with (Moderator) Sarah-Jayne Martin, Senior Product Specialist, YayPay Quadient.

12:10 - 12:40pm EDT | 5:10 - 5:40pm BST

Hear from real-world customers including Radisson Hotels, YMCA, and Cincinnati Symphony Orchestra on how they have modernized their finance teams to match the shifting needs of the business.


Q&A and Closing Remarks with Jeffrey McKenzie, Vice President Product Marketing, Business Process Automation, Quadient.

12:40 - 1:00 pm EDT | 5:40 - 6:00 pm BST

In this session, our presenters will answer your questions regarding how you can best modernize your finance team and meet the challenges of today.

Presenters

Presenter
Kevin Permenter
Research Manager, Enterprise Applications, IDC

Presenter
Anthony Venus
CEO, YayPay by Quadient

Presenter
Catherine Dahl
CMA, CEO, Beanworks by Quadient

Presenter
Dave Laud
Director of O2C Business Applications, Capgemini's Business Services

Presenter
Sarah-Jayne Martin
Senior Product Specialist, YayPay Quadient (Moderator)

Presenter
Jeffrey McKenzie
Vice President Product Marketing, Business Process Automation, Quadient

Presenter
Alyna Wnukowsky
Chief Solution Officer Business Process Automation, Quadient