ChemSusChem Virtual Symposium: Green Carbon Chemistry

8 July 2021 (7am EST, 1pm CEST, 7pm CST)

Sign Up:

(*) denotes required form field(s)

Our registration process uses cookies, by submitting this registration form you agree to our cookie policy.

  Register

Overview

Chemistry Europe Virtual Symposia connect the leading minds in the chemical sciences and bring cutting-edge research directly to you!

Welcome to the ChemSusChem Virtual Symposium on Green Carbon Chemistry! Stay tuned for three fantastic 25-minute presentations plus Q&A. Moderated by Arjan Kleij (Institute of Chemical Research of Catalonia).

Angela DiBenedetto, UNIBA: The Future of Carbon Dioxide Chemistry

Javier Pérez-Ramírez, ETH: Nanoscale Engineering for Sustainable Catalysis

Damien Debecker, UCL: Hydrogenation of CO2: Insights from Catalyst Preparation

Make sure to also sign up for our upcoming Chemistry Europe Virtual Symposia here.   
 

Presenters

Presenter
Angela Dibenedetto
Università degli studi di Bari Aldo Moro, Italy
Speaker
Presenter
Javier Pérez-Ramírez
ETH Zürich, Switzerland
Speaker
Presenter
Damien Debecker
University of Louvain
Speaker
Presenter
Arjan Kleij
Institute of Chemical Research of Catalonia (ICIQ)
Moderator