Webinar 25 | June 25th, 2020 

   Panel Discussion: The Successful GCs Best Kept Secret: Leveraging Technology for Improved Efficiency

Presentation: Digital Construction Journey and Responding to the Change for Smart Cities

Presentation: VR 101; How and Why Architects Should Be Using VR    

4pm UK Time [June 25th]/ 11am Eastern Daylight [June 25th] / 11pm Singapore Standard Time [June 25th] / 1am Australian Eastern Standard [June 26th]

Marcel Broekmaat, Product Director, Trimble Connect

David Burczyk, Segment Manager-Building Construction Field Systems, 3D Capture Portfolio, Trimble

Jukka Suomi, Digital Construction Manager, Trimble, Structures Division

Nohman Awan, Digital Construction Lead, Balfour Beatty

Josh Chrystal, BIM Manager, Maber

Sponsors

Presenters

Presenter
Marcel Broekmaat
Product Director
Trimble Connect
View Biography
Presenter
David Burcyzk
Segment Manager-Building Construction Field Systems, 3D Capture Portfolio
Trimble
View Biography
Presenter
Jukka Suomi
Digital Construction Manager, Structures Division
Trimble
View Biography
Presenter
Nohman Awan
Digital Construction Lead
Balfour Beatty
View Biography
Presenter
Josh Chrystal
BIM Manager
Maber
View Biography

Sign Up:

(*) denotes required form field(s)

Our registration process uses cookies, by submitting this registration form you agree to our cookie policy.

  Register