Webinar 18 | June 5th, 2020

Presentation: Creating a Geospatially-Enabled Information Ecosystem

Presentation: Championing Digital Leaders from Within Your Firm 

 8am UK Time / 3am Eastern Daylight / 3pm Singapore Standard / 5pm Australian Eastern Standard 

Steven Eglinton, Global Tutor and Speaker, Director of BimEnable & GeoEnable, Principal Tutor in BIM, Institution of Civil Engineers

Ir. Ronan Collins, Head of Project Information Management, Gamuda


Sponsors

Presenters

Presenter
Steven Eglinton
Global Tutor and Speaker, Director of BimEnable & GeoEnable, Principal Tutor in BIM, Institution of Civil Engineers

View Biography
Presenter
Ronan Collins
Head of Project Information Management
Gamuda
View Biography

Sign Up:

(*) denotes required form field(s)

Our registration process uses cookies, by submitting this registration form you agree to our cookie policy.

  Register