Webinar 19 - June 9th, 2020

Panel Discussion: How Technology is Bringing the Construction Site into the Digital Age

Presentation: Information Management and Data Analytics in the AEC Industry

 2.30pm UK Time / 9.30am Eastern Daylight / 9.30pm Singapore Standard / 11.30pm Australian Eastern Standard  

Nick Marsh, Country Manager for the UK, PlanRadar Ltd

Colin Smith, Director, PlanRadar Ltd

Richard Waterhouse, Chief Strategy Officer, NBS

Steven Eglinton, Global Tutor and Speaker, Director of BimEnable & GeoEnable, Principal Tutor in BIM, Institution of Civil Engineers

Ashwini Jain, Managing Consultant, Arcadis


Presenters

Presenter
Nick Marsh
Country Manager for the UK
PlanRadar Ltd
View Biography
Presenter
Colin Smith
Director
PlanRadar Ltd
View Biography
Presenter
Richard Waterhouse
Chief Strategy Officer
NBS
View Biography
Presenter
Steven Eglinton
Global Tutor and Speaker, Director of BimEnable & GeoEnable, Principal Tutor in BIM, Institution of Civil Engineers

View Biography
Presenter
Ashwini Jain
Managing Consultant
Arcadis
View Biography

Sign Up:

(*) denotes required form field(s)

Our registration process uses cookies, by submitting this registration form you agree to our cookie policy.

  Register