Webinar 20 | June 11th, 2020  

Presentation: Looking Back and Planning Ahead - What the Construction Industry Needs to Thrive

Panel Discussion: Trends to Follow in 2021 

 5pm UK Time (June 11th) / 12pm Eastern Daylight (June 11th) / 12am Singapore Standard (June 12th) / 2am Australian Eastern Standard (June 12th) 

Osama Abdelfatah, Senior Controls Lead for the LaGuardia Airport Redevelopment Program, AECOM

AJ Waters, Director of Industry Solutions, InEight

 Ian Peter Atkins, BIM Manager, Populous

Alejandro Mata, Automation Manager, Ramboll Denmark

Himani Shah, BIM Implementation Manager, CallisonRTKL

Mais Taha, BIM Manager - Design and Engineering Coordination Manager, QP 


Sponsors

Presenters

Presenter
Osama Abdelfatah
Senior Controls Lead for the LaGuardia Airport Redevelopment Program
AECOM
View Biography
Presenter
Ian Peter Atkins
BIM Manager
Populous
View Biography
Presenter
AJ Waters
Director of Industry Solutions
InEight
View Biography
Presenter
Himani Shah
BIM Implementation Manager
CallisonRTKL
View Biography
Presenter
Mais Taha
BIM Manager, Design & Engineering Coordination
QP
View Biography
Presenter
Alejandro Mata
Automation Manager
Ramboll Denmark
View Biography

Sign Up:

(*) denotes required form field(s)

Our registration process uses cookies, by submitting this registration form you agree to our cookie policy.

  Register