Enabling the next level of pluripotent stem-cell based therapies, from bench to commercialization

 Thursday June 13th  08:00 PST; 11:00 EST; 16:00 GMT; 17:00 CET

Stem cell-based therapies require innovative solutions to close the existing gaps between research and commercialization.
 
Join Lonza experts, Puspa Pandey and Fan Yang, as they demonstrate that high fold expansion of hPSCs in suspension can be achieved in a bioreactor without the need to pass the cells during culture time, and that this expansion method can meet commercial cell quantity demand moving forward.
 
 
Register now to find out:
 
  • How moving toward 3D culture platform can elevate your research and commercial viability
  • How billions of hPSCs can be produced in a time and labour-effective manner
  • How 3D expansion platforms could be used in research, throughout translational development and in commercial product phases
Presenter
Puspa Pandey
R&D Scientist, Cell & Gene Technologies
Lonza
View Biography
Presenter
Fan Yang
Process Development Senior Manager, Cell & Gene Technologies
Lonza
View Biography

Registration Details:

Our registration process uses cookies, by submitting this registration form you agree to our cookie policy.

(*) denotes required form field(s)

Submit