SECURE YOUR PLACE

Sign Up:

(*) denotes required form field(s)

Our registration process uses cookies, by submitting this registration form you agree to our cookie policy.

Register  

Can AI solve the Schrems II puzzle? Take the shortest route to compliance with synthetic data!

WEBINAR SUMMARY

Wednesday 27th January

Event Timings:

CET: 3pm - 4pm

EST: 9am - 10am

GMT: 2pm - 3pm

What are your options for cross border data-sharing for 2021? Alexandra Ebert, Chief Trust Officer of MOSTLY AI, a synthetic data solution startup, offers a way out of the dilemma with privacy-compliant, accurate synthetic data. Synthetic data is generated by AI to match the statistical properties of raw data. These synthetic copies are especially powerful for creating privacy-safe versions of behavioral data to gain accurate, reliable insight about customers. According to Gartner, by 2023, organizations that promote data sharing will outperform their peers on most business value metrics. Synthetic data is the tool you need to facilitate data-sharing and comply with even the strictest legislations.

In this webinar, you will:

- Find out how you can create synthetic copies of your sensitive datasets

- Discover your synthetic data opportunities through real-life case studies:

          - Scaling AI by using third-party AI vendors in banking

          - Speed up POC processes: reduce time for data delivery by 70%

          - Collaborate with external product developers

          - Conduct a global HR analytics project to reduce employee churn

          - Organize datathons and hackathons for distributed teams

- Get hands-on advice for meeting legislative requirements in today's environment

- Learn what the future holds for data management practices across organizations

Format: 45 minute presentation, 15 minute live audience Q&A

Meet the Speakers:

Presenter
Alexandra Ebert
Chief Trust Officer
MOSTLY AI