Webinar 30 - June 12th, 2020  

Presentation: Accelerating Your Digital Journey with Generative Construction in ALICE

4.30pm UK Time / 11.30am Eastern Daylight / 11.30pm Singapore Standard / 1.30am Australian Eastern Standard [June 13th]

Rene Morkos, Founder & CEO, ALICE Technologies

Ifan Williams, Senior Projects Control Scheduling Manager, Parsons Corporation


Autodesk

Presenters

Presenter
Rene Morkos
Founder & CEO
ALICE Technologies
View Biography
Presenter
Ifan Williams
Senior Projects Control Scheduling Manager
Parsons Corporation
View Biography

Sign Up:

(*) denotes required form field(s)

Our registration process uses cookies, by submitting this registration form you agree to our cookie policy.

  Register