Webinar 32 | June 4th, 2020 

Presentation: What is Reality Capture and Why is It Used for Collecting As-Built Information?
Panel Discussion: Removing 3 Key Obstacles to Enable the Effective Use of Reality Capture in Digital Construction
   

 4pm UK / 11am Eastern Daylight  / 11pm  Singapore Standard / 1am Australian Standard (June 5th) 

Steve Salmon, General Manager, Pointfuse
Will Tompkinson, Manager, North America, Pointfuse
Dennis Dixon, Senior BIM Manager, WZMH Architects
Michael James, Director of Building Construction Solutions US/CAN, Leica Geosystems

Sponsors


Presenters

Presenter
Steve Salmon
General Manager
PointFuse
View Biography
Presenter
Will Tomkinson
Manager, North America
PointFuse
View Biography
Presenter
Dennis Dixon
Senior BIM Manager
WZMH Architects
View Biography
Presenter
Michael James
Director of Building Construction Solutions US/CAN
Leica Geosystems
View Biography

Sign Up:

(*) denotes required form field(s)

Our registration process uses cookies, by submitting this registration form you agree to our cookie policy.

  Register