Webinar 42 | June 23rd, 2020 

Panel Discussion: Digital Construction and Productivity in a Post-BIM World! 

3.00pm UK Time / 10.00am Eastern Daylight / 10.00pm Singapore Standard / 12.00am Australian Eastern Standard (June 24th)

Moderators:
David Ayeni, Senior Business Development Director, Digital Construction Works, Inc., EMEA
Adam Box, Business Development Manager - Vertical Construction at Topcon Positioning Systems
Panellists:

Timo Hartmann, Professor for Civil Systems Engineering, Civil Engineering Institute, Technical University of Berlin
Nicolas Munoz, OPs ITOT Construction Product Manager, and Equipment Digital Thread Leader, Dow Chemical Company
Steve Sims, Director of Business Development, Agile Handover and Automation Solutions


Sponsors

Presenters

Presenter
David Ayeni
Senior Director, Strategy and Business Development
Digital Construction Works, Inc., EMEA
View Biography
Presenter
Nicolas Munoz
OPs ITOT Construction Product Manager, and Equipment Digital Thread Leader
Dow Chemical Company
View Biography
Presenter
Timo Hartman
Professor of Civil Engineering and Systems Engineering
Civil Engineering Institute, Technical University of Berlin
View Biography
Presenter
Steve Sims
Director, Business Development
Agile Handover and Automation Solutions
View Biography
Presenter
Adam Box
Business Development Manager - Vertical Construction
Topcon Positioning Systems
View Biography

Sign Up:

(*) denotes required form field(s)

Our registration process uses cookies, by submitting this registration form you agree to our cookie policy.

  Register