Registration

(*) denotes required form field(s)

Our registration process uses cookies, by submitting this registration form you agree to our cookie policy.

  Register

Content Syndication Masterclass

28th April 2021 at 4 PM BST, 11 AM EDT, 8 AM PDT

Content syndication programs don’t have to be plagued by poor lead quality. 

At EIMS we’ve been refining our approach to content syndication for over a decade, and are excited to share our best practice.

About the webinar

In this webinar, Ramon and David will take you through what it takes to achieve 3x ROI from your content syndication programs. You’ll walk away with practical insights and actionable take-aways,ready to impress your colleagues and drive business results.

What you will learn?

  • Why sales & marketing get frustrated with content syndication leads
  • Why it’s important to understand the nurture journey and set clearly defined campaign briefs
  • How to improve sales velocity – with better data integrity and inquiry engagement
  • The two most crucial components needed to get 3x more ROI
Register now to watch the 'Content Syndication Masterclass' webinar, and get ready to level-up your content syndication game.

Presenters

Presenter
David Cruse
Sales Director – Global Programs
EIMS
Presenter
Ramon Sijmonsma
Sales Director Digital Services
EIMS