Biorefineries: ensuring successful process scale-up and CAPEX reliability.

Wednesday October 21st , 6AM (PDT), 9AM (EDT), 2PM (BST), 3PM (CEST) and on-demand.

For those making investment decisions with biorefinery projects, they are typically presented with scale-up complexity on one side and investment risks on the other. As a result,the decision to proceed with the project (or not) relies on a complex mix of engineering and project execution competences: process implementation, energy and utilities overall integration, CAPEX estimate using adequate standards, risks assessment and site construction strategy.

In this results and case study focused webinar led by DSEC, and with contributions from 3FBIO, METEX and Bio Base Europe Pilot Plant (BBEPP) a team of international experts present on and discuss the approach necessary to bring confidence to all stakeholders involved in process scale-up projects.


Your details:

Our registration process uses cookies, by submitting this registration form you agree to our cookie policy.

(*) denotes required form field(s)

  Register

Presenters

Presenter
Wolfgang Ranfft
Vice President Bio Based Products
De Smet Engineers & Contractors
View Biography
Presenter
Raphaƫl Hannoir
Business Development Manager
De Smet Engineers & Contractors
View Biography
Presenter
Craig Johnston
COO & Co-Founder
3F Bio
View Biography
Presenter
Muriel Dewilde
Business Development Manager
Bio Base Europe Pilot Plant
View Biography
Presenter
Manuela Falempin
Responsible Business Development
Metabolic Explorer
View Biography
Presenter
Luke Upton
Editor & Co-Founder
Bio Market Insights
View Biography