How to Create a Rock-Solid Customer Retention Strategy for Ecommerce

March 29th 2018 - 8am PST / 11am EST / 4pm BST

Your details:

Our registration process uses cookies, by submitting this registration form you agree to our cookie policy.

(*) denotes required form field(s)

  Register

How to Create a Rock-Solid Customer Retention Strategy for Ecommerce

March 29th 2018 - 8am PST / 11am EST / 4pm BST

Customer retention should be a key focus for retailers, as increasing customer lifetime value helps to ensure your future success. The proportion of returning customers can be the difference between a struggling business, or one that's achieving month-on-month growth.

It's crucial to evaluate your customer journey at each touchpoint, focusing on delighting customers post-purchase, delivering incentives and rewards, and maintaining customer engagement and brand loyalty.

This webinar will help you create a retention strategy that keeps customers coming back to your website!

Here is what you will learn from this webinar:
 
  • How to review and assess your customer experience
  • Effective ecommerce remarketing strategies
  • Ways to support your engaged customers
  • Re-engagement and customer win-back tactics
Presenter
Moderator: Barney Brown
Webinar Host
WorkCast Inc.
View Biography
Presenter
Tom Robertshaw
Ecommerce Evangelist
Space48
View Biography