Don’t waste, invest! With a successful retrofit concept, you can ensure your biodiesel plant is fit for the future!

25th November 2020 - 6AM (PDT), 9AM (EDT), 2PM (BST), 3PM (CEST) and on-demand.

Even the most advanced biodiesel plant will at some point no longer represents state of the art technology. Producers should therefore keep their eyes open for the latest developments and innovations to remain up-to-date in order to stay economically on top. This practically focussed webinar will address the various issues that lead to a need for retrofitting – from plant safety and energy efficiency to yield increase or greater feedstock flexibility.

Plus, it will present the latest technical solutions and concepts. Furthermore,the individual steps necessary for a successful long-term implementation – from status evaluation and pre-engineering all the way to implementation and commissioning will be discussed and different experiences are going to be presented through selected case studies. As one of the main reasons for the realization of retrofit concepts is the implementation of new feedstock streams, the future development of the raw material market for waste-based feedstocks will also be examined in detail.

Register today for this webinar to learn how to make your plant more profitable and future-proof!

Your details:

Our registration process uses cookies, by submitting this registration form you agree to our cookie policy.

(*) denotes required form field(s)

  Register

Presenters

Presenter
Hermann Stockinger
CSO
BDI-BioEnergy International
View Biography
Presenter
Christine Riedl
Technical Sales
BDI-BioEnergy International
View Biography
Presenter
Matthew Stone
Managing Director
PRIMA MARKETS
View Biography
Presenter
Luke Upton
Editor & Co-Founder
Bio Market Insights
View Biography
Presenter


Presenter
Lisa Florian