Webinar 31 | June 15th, 2020 

Presentation: openBIM & Standards Global Adoption

Presentation: How to Manage a 4.3 Billion Dollar BIM Project 

   9.30am UK / 4.30am Eastern Daylight  / 4.30pm  Singapore / 6.30pm Australian Eastern Standard  

Mahmoud Charif, Bsc(Arch), BIM Manager & Senior Architect, Bluehaus Group

Tony Michel Zekry, BIM Manager, Limak

Sponsors

Presenters

Presenter
Mahmoud Charif
BIM Manager & Senior Architect
Bluehaus Group
View Biography
Presenter
Tony Zekry
BIM manager
Limak
View Biography

Sign Up:

(*) denotes required form field(s)

Our registration process uses cookies, by submitting this registration form you agree to our cookie policy.

  Register