Webinar 23 | June 23rd, 2020   

   Panel Discussion: The Digitalisation of the Built Environment  

Presentation: Using BIM to De-risk and Improve Project Lifecycle Management  

 1am UK Time / 8pm Eastern Daylight / 8am Singapore Standard Time / 10am Australian Eastern Standard



David Philp, Director BIM - EMEA, AECOM

Brad Shales, Studio BIM Manager, Nettletontribe

Jonny Breen, Principal Digital Consultant, Mott MacDonald

Andrey Kumskov, BIM Manager, VTB Realty

Holger De Groot, National Director of BIM, HDR

Sponsors

Presenters

Presenter
David Philp
Global BIM/MIC Consultancy Director
AECOM
View Biography
Presenter
Andrey Kumskov
BIM Manager
VTB Realty
View Biography
Presenter
Brad Shales
Studio BIM Manager
Nettleontribe
View Biography
Presenter
Jonny Breen
Principal Digital Consultant
Mott MacDonald
View Biography
Presenter
Holger De Groot
National Director of BIM
HDR
View Biography

Sign Up:

(*) denotes required form field(s)

Our registration process uses cookies, by submitting this registration form you agree to our cookie policy.

  Register