Webinar 10 - May 18th, 2020

Panel Discussion: How Can We Better Capture, Manage and Integrate Data to Facilitate Modelling Technologies, Like BIM and Digital Twins, to Not Only Build Better but to Ensure Resilience?

Presentation: Technology Trends in the Construction Industry

3pm UK Time / 10am Eastern Daylight / 10pm Singapore Standard Time / 12am Australian Eastern Standard (May 19th) 

Nathan Doughty, CEO, Asite

Jennifer Schooling, Director at the Centre for Smart Infrastructure and Construction

Jennifer Whyte, Director, Centre for Systems Engineering and Innovation

Amy Lindsay, Global Data Architecture, Laing O’Rourke  

Chitwan Saluja, Digital Delivery Manager, Jacobs Engineering

Presenters

Presenter
Nathan Doughty
CEO
Asite
View Biography
Presenter
Jennifer Whyte
Director
Centre for Smart Infrastructure and Construction
View Biography
Presenter
Jennifer Schooling
Director
Centre for Systems Engineering and Innovation
View Biography
Presenter
Amy Lindsay
Global Data Architecture
Laing O’Rourke
View Biography
Presenter
Chitwan Saluja
Digital Delivery Manager
Jacobs Engineering
View Biography

Sign Up:

(*) denotes required form field(s)

Our registration process uses cookies, by submitting this registration form you agree to our cookie policy.

  Register