Wiley Research Office Hours

Wednesday, April 8th

8.30 am PDT (Los Angeles)

11.30 am EST (New York)

16.30 pm BST (London)

17.30 pm CEST (Berlin)

Sign Up:

(*) denotes required form field(s)

Our registration process uses cookies, by submitting this registration form you agree to our cookie policy.

  Register

Overview

Working remotely? We're here for you!

Matt Ragucci, Associate Director of Product Marketing, and Ale Barciela, Training Manager at Wiley, will be hosting a weekly virtual 30-minute session for librarians, administrators and researchers, to ask any questions about how to access our online books and journals remotely,  how to run searches, or how to navigate through any of our platforms: Wiley Online Library, Wiley Digital Archives, and Cochrane Library.

We hope you can join us!

Presenters

Presenter
Ale Barciela
Customer Success Training Manager
Wiley
View Biography
Presenter
Matt Ragucci
Associate Director, Product Marketing
Wiley
View Biography