Critical components for developing and managing expansive, high-performing collection networks

14th March 2019; 8:00 PDT, 10:00 CDT, 11:00 EDT, 15:00 GMT, 16:00 CET

The success of a cell or gene therapy depends on the collection of high-quality starting material, which in turn relies heavily on apheresis and collection professionals receiving applicable, highly-specialized training and ongoing support and protocol management for each unique product. With the rapid growth in cell therapy clinical trials, proven experience and shared knowledge of the apheresis infrastructure and cell therapy industry is essential to the development and management of high-performing collection networks.

Sign up today to join our forthcoming webinar with Amy Hines and Richard Smith of Be The Match BioTherapies, featuring a live Q&A session with the presenters and expert guest speakers.
 
Ms Hines will be joined by a stellar stakeholder panel for further discussion and to answer your questions:
 
  • Joseph Vitale, PhD, Hitachi Chemical Advanced Therapeutics Solutions, LLC
  • Sanjin Zvonic, PhD, WindMIL Therapeutics
  • Richard J. Smith, Be The Match BioTherapies, United Kingdom


At the end of this webinar viewers will have a strong understanding of:
 
  • The impact that high-quality starting material has on the manufacturing process, and ultimately, patient outcomes
  • Challenges associated with cell collection, the resource burden currently impacting collection infrastructure, and how standardized collection processes can improve the collection of consistent, compliant and high-quality cell starting materials
  • Proven strategies for the effective and efficient qualification and onboarding of collection sites
  • Efficiencies that can be gained by leveraging partners with established relationships in the apheresis and collection environment 
Presenter
Amy Hines
Director of Collection Network Management
Be The Match BioTherapies
View Biography
Presenter
Richard J Smith
New Business Development Consultant
Be The Match BioTherapies
View Biography
Presenter
Joseph Vitale
Director, Account Management
Hitachi Chemical Advanced Therapeutics Solutions, LLC
View Biography
Presenter
Sanjin Zvonic
Vice President, Process Science and Manufacturing
WindMIL Therapeutics
View Biography

Registration Details:

Our registration process uses cookies, by submitting this registration form you agree to our cookie policy.

(*) denotes required form field(s)

Submit