Webinar 39 - June 29th, 2020 

Panel Discussion: Can BIM/AI Collaborate Together to Reinvent Project Controls

Presentation: Optimize Production Time to Favor the Time of the Design

 3pm UK Time / 10am Eastern Daylight / 10pm Singapore Standard / 12am Australian Eastern Standard (July 1st) 


Aviv Leibovici, CPO & Co Founder, Buildots

Paul Bamforth, Industry Expert & Director, Critical Cogs Consultancy

Colin Westpfel, Head of Design, Balfour Beatty UKCS London

Alan Bunting, Head of Development Delivery, British Land

Hamza Sebbata, BIM Manager, Valode & Pistre


Sponsors

Presenters

Presenter
Paul Bamforth
Industry Expert & Director
Critical Cogs Consultancy
View Biography
Presenter
Colin Westpfel
Head of Design
Balfour Beatty UKCS London
View Biography
Presenter
Alan Bunting
Head of Development Delivery
British Land
View Biography
Presenter
Aviv Leibovici
CPO & Co Founder
Builddots
View Biography
Presenter
Hamza Sebbata
BIM Manager
Valode & Pistre
View Biography

Sign Up:

(*) denotes required form field(s)

Our registration process uses cookies, by submitting this registration form you agree to our cookie policy.

  Register