REGISTRATION DETAILS:

(*) denotes required form field(s)

Our registration process uses cookies, by submitting this registration form you agree to our cookie policy.

  Register

Takeda Use Study: Evaluation of an Online PAT for Rapid Process Development

June 15, 2021
5 PM CEST, 4 PM BST, 11 AM EDT, 8 AM PDT

Overview

Accelerated process development requires rapid decision-making capabilities. Current offline sample testing approaches have long data turn-around times (TAT), are expensive and require extensive resources. PAT technology enables real time/right time testing resulting in improved process control and process knowledge while minimizing FTE resources.

A cross-functional team at Takeda comprising upstream, downstream engineers and analytical scientists successfully developed a non-GMP bench scale bioreactor model with online purification and product quality testing.

In this webinar, attendees will learn results achieved through implementation of an online method vs. a traditional bench scale model.

Presenters

Presenter
Presenter: Katrina Janiszewski
Research Investigator
Takeda
View Biography
Presenter
Presenter: Gregory Pino
Senior PAT Scientist
Takeda
View Biography
Presenter
Presenter: Zachary Houle
Senior Development Specialist II
Takeda
View Biography
Presenter
Moderator: Clint Pepper
Director, MAST® Products
Lonza Bioscience Solutions