Introduction to Current Protocols

Wednesday, May 20th, 10 am EST (New York time)

15 pm (London time)

16 pm (Madrid, Berlin)

17 pm (Moscow)

Sign Up:

(*) denotes required form field(s)

Our registration process uses cookies, by submitting this registration form you agree to our cookie policy.

  Register

Overview

Join us for this training event to learn how Current Protocols can help you with your research projects and career goals:

  • What are Current Protocols?
  • What is the value of Current Protocols?
  • How do I access Current Protocols?
  • How do I use Current Protocols?
  • How do I publish a protocol in Current Protocols?

Presenters

Presenter
Ale Barciela
Customer Experience Training Manager
Wiley
View Biography
Presenter
Ann Boyle, PhD
Publisher, Current Protocols
Wiley
View Biography